# **Board and Committees Details**

### **Board of Directors & KMP:**

SN	Name of Director	Category	Designation
1.	Mr. Rajul Shah	Executive Director	Chairman & Managing Director
2.	Mr. Dipesh Maru	Independent Director	Director
3.	Mr. Nirav Modi	Independent Director	Director
4.	Mrs. Riddhi Shah	Non-Executive Women Director	Director
5.	Mr. Krunal Shah	Company Secretary	CS & Compliance Officer
6.	Mr. Ajay Shinde	CFO	CFO

# **Audit Committee:-**

SN	Name of Director	Category	Designation
1	Mr. Dipesh Maru	Independent Director	Chairman
2	Mr. Nirav Modi	Independent Director	Member
3	Mr. Rajul Shah	Executive Director	Member

# Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

SN	Name of Director	Category	Designation
1	Mr. Dipesh Maru	Independent Director	Chairman
2	Mr. Nirav Modi	Independent Director	Member
3	Ms. Riddhi Shah	Non-Executive Women Director	Member

### Stakeholder's Relationship Committee:

SN	Name of Director	Category	Designation
1	Mrs. Riddhi Shah	Non- Executive Women Director	Chairperson
2	Mr. Dipesh Maru	Independent Director	Member
3	Mr. Rajul Shah	Executive Director	Member